Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
26 octobre 2019 6 26 /10 /octobre /2019 22:47

Nothing else than me. It’s a time of fog and rain. The weather on my soul is raining, is crying. Hopefully nobody will understand me. My words are nonsense. My heart is breaking, I think. But I'm not sure. What do they say those who are listening to me ? Do they hear the trouble in my brain ? I don't know what all that means. Does that mean anything ? Autumn is dying. Winter is coming. I'm freezing. I miss the right word. I don't have the right word. It's not my mother tongue. My mouth remains open and nothing is getting out. I'm deep alone in my mind. Wondering if it’s worth it. Should I forget the word ? And let the language die. Just me and the world. No need to give it a name. No need to write no need to speak. I would face the reality. I would be a naked child. Nothing but my eyes would see. Nothing but me would be.

Partager cet article
Repost0
Published by herveig

Présentation

Recherche

Liens